In stock

Contact us

Phone:               

03 9706 0003 (Carrum Downs Branch) 

03 9555 9943 (Moorabbin Branch)

Address:            

The Big man Trailer Company (Headquarter): 10 Concord Crescent, Carrum Downs, VIC

The Big Man Trailer Company Moorabbin: 222 Chesterville Road, Moorabbin, VIC

Email:                

sales@bigmantrailer.com.au

Trading Hours:  

Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm

Saturday Closed (We will give further notice if we open on Saturday again)

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours:

24th Dec Thu 9am - 5pm

25th Dec Fri Closed

26th Dec Sat Closed

28th Dec Mon Closed

29th Dec Tue 9am - 5pm

30th Dec Wed 9am - 5pm

31st Dec Thu 9am - 5pm

1st Jan Fri Closed

2nd Jan Sat Closed

4th Jan Mon 9am - 5pm

Back to normal trading hours after 4th Jan!

Trailer Parts:

https://www.ebay.com.au/str/bigmantrailer (All trailer parts available on our eBay page)